Experience the March Madness: NCAA Tourney Picks

2353429145_978f117d78_z
Who’s ready to let March Madness take over? Photo Credit: SD Dirk, Flickr.com

The time to catch the madness is now! March Madness has officially begun!

Sixty-nine teams will vie for the NCAA Championship. Only one will win. With that being said, I came up with my own bracket.

For starters, I’m also making my picks for the play-in games. Check them out below!

East: #16 New Orleans over #16 Mt. Saint Mary’s, #11 USC over #11 Providence

South: #11 Wake Forest over #11 Kansas State

Midwest: #16 NC Central over #16 UC Davis

The winner of the East games will take on he defending champions in Villanova and SMU, respectively. The winner of the South will square off against Cincinnati. The Midwest winner will face off against Kansas.

In the meantime, here are the rest of my picks. I have Duke winning it all and defeating Louisville 86-82. Arizona and UCLA round off my Final Four.

Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 9.41.28 PM

Agree or disagree? Comment below and share your picks. Remember, good luck this year to those filling out their brackets. May you not have yours busted early.

Good luck especially to all teams playing in this tourney. Hopefully, we’ll have an instant classic tournament our hands.

Remember to check out the Facebook page for the Update. You can also check out my professional website for my other works and accomplishments. Don’t forget to like me on Facebook, follow me on Twitter and keep on reading. Until then, watch sports you knuckleheads!

Yours Truly,

Sebastian Maldonado

Copyright @ 2007

Leave a Reply

